Emissoras de TV

Emissoras de TV

EstadoCidadeVeículosE-mailSite
ACRio BrancoAcre - Canal 4emerson.macedo@redeamazonica.com.brwww.portalamazonia.globo.com/redeamazonica
ACRio BrancoRio Branco - Canal 8comercial@oriobranco.com.brwww.oriobranco.net
ACRio BrancoGazeta - Canal 11tvgazeta-diretor@hotmail.comwww.agazeta.net
ACRio BrancoTV5 - Canal 5redacao@tv5ac.com.brwww.tv5ac.com.br
ACRio BrancoUnião - Canal 13administrativoac@redeuniao.com.brwww.redeuniao.com.br
ALMaceióPajuçara - Canal 11comercialtv@pajucara.comwww.tnh1.com.br
ALMaceióAlagoas - Canal 5mkttval@hotmail.comwww.tvalagoas.com.br
ALMaceióGazeta - Canal 7ademarsena@gazetaweb.comwww.gazetaweb.com
AMManausAmazon Satmkt@amazonsat.com.brwww.amazonsat.com.br
AM ManausRede Boas Novas - Canal 8rbn@rbn.org.brwww.rbn.org.br
AMManausTV em Tempo - Canal 10elizangela@emtempo.com.brwww.emtempo.com.br
AMManausBand Amazonasjpcosta@band.com.brwww.band.uol.com.br/amazonas
AMManausRede TV! - Canal 18redetvmanaus@acritica.com
AMManausCulturagabinete@tvcultura.am.gov.brwww.tvcultura.am.gov.br
AM ManausAmazonas - Canal 5ginopadial@redeamazonica.com.brwww.portalamazonia.com.br
AMManausA Crítica - Canal 4comercial@tvacritica.com.brwww.acritica.com
APMacapáAmapáfrancisco.dimas@redeamazonica.com.br
APMacapáTV Amazônia - Canal 13comercialsbt@tvamazonica.com.br
APMacapáEquatorial - Canal 8zsistema@uol.com.br
BASalvadorAratucomercial@tvaratu.com.brwww.aratuonline.com.br
BASalvadorBand Bahia comercialba@band.com.brwww.band.com.br/bahia
BASalvadorTV Bahia - Canal 11comercial.tvbahia@redebahia.com.brwww.tvbahia.com.br
BASalvadorRecord Bahiamarketing@recordbahia.com.brwww.r7.com.br/bahia
BASalvadorCNTcomercialne@cnt.com.brwww.redecnt.com.br
BASalvadorTVE Bahiarafaelpimenta@irdeb.ba.gov.brwww.irdeb.ba.gov.br
CEFortalezaRede TV! Cearácomercial.ce@redetv.com.brwww.redetv.com.br
CEFortalezaTV Diáriovendas@tvdiario.tv.brwww.tvdiario.tv.br
CEFortalezaCidade - Canal 8gaida@tvcidadefortaleza.com.brwww.tvcidadefortaleza.com.br
CEFortalezaUnião - Canal 17comercial@redeuniao.com.brwww.redeuniao.com.br
CEFortalezaJangadeiros - Canal 12justino.barros@sistemajangadeiro.com.brwww.tribunadoceara.com.br
CEFortalezaVerdes Mares (afiliada Globo)mkt.tvm@verdesmares.com.brwww.verdesmares.com.br
CEFortalezaNordesTV - Canal 27adriano.goncalves@sistemajangadeiro.com.brwww.nordestv.com.br
DFBrasíliaRede TV! - TVBrasíliasolangetavares@uol.com.br
comercial.df@dabr.com.br
www.redetv.com.br
DFBrasíliaRede Gênesis comercial@redegenesis.comwww.redegenesis.com.br
DFBrasíliaTV Brasilproducaoereportagem@ebc.com.brwww.ebc.com.br
DFBrasíliaBandeirantes Brasíliaefranca@band.com.brwww.band.com.br
DFBrasíliaGlobo Brasílianegocios.redeglobo.com.br
DFBrasíliaRecord Brasíliamarketing@df.rederecord.com.brwww.recorddf.com.br
DFBrasíliaSBT Brasíliaalessandragama@sbt.com.brwww.sbtbrasilia.com.br
DFBrasíliaCNTdiretoriabsa@cnt.com.brwww.redecnt.com.br
ESVitóriaCapixabacomercial@sacavalcante.com.brwww.tvcapixaba.com.br
ESVitóriaTribuna - Canal 7diretoria@redetribuna.com.brwww.redetribuna.com.br
ESVitóriaSim Canal 57 - Record News ESmarcioaraujo@redesimsat.com.brwww.simnoticias.com.br
ESVitóriaTV Gazeta - Canal 4 rmauri@redegazeta.com.br
marketingtv@redegazeta.com.br
www.tvgazetaes.com
ESVitóriaVitória - Canal 6www.folhavitoria.com.br/tvvitoria
ESVitóriaEducativa - Canal 2comercial@rtv.es.gov.brwww.rtv.es.gov.br
GOGoiâniaFonte TV - Canal 5comercial@redefonte.comwww.redefonte.com
GOGoiâniaGoiânia - Canal 11comercial@tvgoiania.com.brwww.tvgoiania.com.br
GOGoiâniaAgência Brasil Central - Canal 13opecbrasilcentral@yahoo.com.brwww.agecom.go.gov.br
GOGoiâniaTV Anhanguera (afiliada Globo)marketing@tvanhanguera.com.brwww.tvanhanguera.com.br
GOGoiâniaSerra Dourada fran@tvsd.com.brwww.tvsd.com.br
GOGoiâniaRecord Goiásmkt@recordgoias.com.brwww.recordgoias.com.br
MASão LuísDifusora - Canal 4cristian@idifusora.com.brwww.idifusora.com.br
MASão LuísCidade - Canal 6acorreia@suacidade.comwww.suacidade.com
MASão LuísMirante - Canal 10 (afiliada Globo)adrianapinto@mirante.com.brwww.imirante.com
MASão LuísSão Luís - Canal 8opecsaoluis@gmail.comwww.grupozildenifalcao.com.br
MASão LuísMaranhense - Canal 12tvmaranhense@gmail.comwww.emaranhense.com.br
MGBelo HorizonteRede Super de Televisão - Canal 23sarah.teixeira@redesuper.com.brwww.redesuper.com.br
MGBelo HorizonteRecord Minasmaraki@mg.rederecord.com.brwww.recordminas.com
MGBelo HorizonteM1Station.TV - Canal 58m1@m1station.tvwww.m1station.com.br
MGBelo HorizonteTV Globo Minascatminas@redeglobo.com.brwww.globominascomercial.com.br
MGBelo HorizonteRede Minasatendimento@redeminas.mg.gov.brwww.redeminas.tv
MGBelo HorizonteAlterosacomercialtv@alterosa.com.brwww.alterosa.com.br
MGBelo HorizonteRede TV! lportella@redetv.com.brwww.redetv.com.br
MGBelo HorizonteBandeirantescomercialbh@band.com.brwww.band.com.br/minas
MGBelo HorizonteBalcão - Canal 32rodrigo@anunciouvendeu.comwww.anunciouvendeu.com
MSCampo GrandeMS - Canal 11comercial@redems.com.brwww.redems.com.br
MSCampo GrandeSistema Brasileiro do Agronegóciomercadodocampo@sba1.comwww.sba1.com
MSCampo GrandeMorena Campo Grande - Canal 6mktcg@tvmorena.com.brwww.tvmorena.com.br
MSCampo GrandeGuanandicomercial@tvguanandi.com.brwww.tvguanandi.com.br
MSCampo GrandeBrasil Pantanal - Canal 4jornalismo@fertel.ms.gov.brwww.portaldaeducativa.ms.gov.br
MSCampo GrandeSBT MSwww.sbtms.com.br
MTCuiabáRecordcarlosdorileo@gazetadigital.com.brwww.gazetadigital.com.br
MTCuiabáTV Centro Américacomercial@tvca.com.brwww.tvca.com.br
MTCuiabáBand Mato Grossofernanda@bandmt.com.brwww.bandmt.com
MTCuiabáGazeta marketing@tvcidadeverde.com.brwww.bandmatogrosso.com.br
PABelém TV Culturagabinete@funtelpa.com.brwww.portalcultura.com.br
PABelémTV Liberal (afiliada Globo)fnasci@tvliberal.com.brwww.tvliberal.com.br
PABelémRecord Belémcomercial@recordbelem.com.brwww.recordbelem.com.br
PABelémTV RBA - Canal 13 (afiliada Bandeirantes)comercial@tvrba.com.brwww.tvrba.com.br
PABelémSBT Parámarketingpara@sbt.com.brwww.sbt.com.br
PBCampina GrandeBorborema - Canal 9walkiriafonseca.pb@babr.com.brwww.sbtnordeste.com.br
PBJoão PessoaCorreio - Canal 12comercialtv@tvcorreio.com.brwww.portalcorreio.com.br
PBJoão PessoaCabo Branco - TV Paraíbamarketing@cabobranco.tv.br
flauber@cabobranco.tv.br
www.redeglobo.globo.com/tvcabobranco
PBJoão PessoaTambaú - Canal 5henrique@tvtambau.com.brwww.tvtambau247.com.br
PERecifeClube - Canal 9geraldoricarte.pe@dabr.com.brwww.tvclubepe.com.br
PERecifeJornal - Canal 2aassis@tvjornal.com.brwww.tvjornal.com.br
PERecifeRede Estação - Canal 14comercial@redeestacao.com.brwww.rbc1.com.br
PERecifeRede TV!comercial.pe@redetv.com.brwww.redetv.com.br
PERecifeRede Globo Nordeste g1.globo.com/pe
PERecifeUniversitária - Canal 11articulacao.ntvru@ufpe.brwww.ufpe.br/ntvru
PITeresinaClube - Canal 4flavia@tvclube.com.brwww.tvclube.com.br
PITeresinaMeio Norte - Canal 7paulodetarso@meionorte.comwww.meionorte.com
PITeresinaAntena 10 - Canal 10ricardo@antena10.com.brwww.antena10.com.br
PI TeresinaCidade Verde - Canal 5claytonriedel@cidadeverde.comwww.cidadeverde.com
PRCuritibaCNTcomercialpr@cnt.com.brwww.redecnt.com.br
PRCuritibaRede Massa - TV Iguaçu (afiliada SBT)lena@redemassa.com.brwww.redemassa.com.br
PRCuritibaBand Curitibacomercialctba@band.com.brwww.band.com.br/curitiba
PRCuritibaEvangelizar é Precisoartistico@padrereginaldomanzotti.org.brwww.padrereginaldomanzotti.org.br
PRCuritibaTransaméricaadministrativo@transamerica.tv.brwww.transamerica.tv.br
PRCuritibaRICTV Record - Curitibacomunicacao@ricpr.com.brwww.gruporic.com.br
PRCuritibaRPC Curitiba (afiliada Globo)http://comercial.rpc.com.br
RJRio de JaneiroBoas Novasfrl@boasnovas.tvwww.boasnovas.tv
RJRio de JaneiroSBT Riocristinamendonca@sbt.com.brwww.sbtrio.com.br
RJRio de JaneiroBandeirantescomercial.rj@band.com.brwww.band.com.br
RJRio de JaneiroCNTcomercialrj@cnt.com.brwww.redecnt.com.br
RJRio de JaneiroEsporte Interativonfrade@eicorp.com.brwww.esporteinterativo.com.br
RJRio de JaneiroGlobowilly.haas@tvglobo.com.brwww.tvglobo.com.br
RJRio de JaneiroRede TV!comercial.rj@redetv.com.brwww.redetv.com.br
RJRio de JaneiroRecord TVcomercial@recordrj.com.brwww.rederecord.com.br
RNNatalTropical - Canal 8comunicacao@redetropical.com.brwww.redetropical.com.br
RNNatalBand Natalcomercialbandnatal@band.com.brwww.band.com.br/natal
RNNatalInter TV Cabugi - Canal 11comercial@redeintertv.com.brwww.g1.globo.com/rn
RNNatalPonta Negra - Canal 13gbarreto@tvpontanegra.com.brwww.tvpontanegra.com.br
ROPorto VelhoCandelária - Canal 11sictv@sictv.com.brwww.sictv.com.brwww.sictv.com.br
ROPorto VelhoRondônia - Canal 4financeiro.tvro@redeamazonica.com.brwww.portalamazonia.com.br
ROPorto VelhoMeridional - Band - Canal 9meridional@sistemameridional.com.brwww.sistemameridional.com.br
ROPorto VelhoTV Allamandaprogramacao@tvallamanda.com.brwww.tvallamanda.com.br
RRBoa VistaBand Roraimacynthia.noleto@bandroraima.com.brwww.bandroraima.com.br
RRBoa VistaRoraima - Canal 4joel.gomes@redeamazonica.com.br
RRBoa VistaTV Imperial - Canal 6cynthia.noleto@tvimperial.com.brwww.tvimperial.com.br
RR Boa VistaTropical - Canal 10comercial@tropical94.com.brwww.tropical94.com.br
RSPorto AlegreTVEasscom@tve.com.br
financeiro@tve.com.br
www.tve.com.br
RSPorto AlegreRede Pamparosane@pampa.com.br
comercialtv@pampa.com.br
paulosergio@pampa.com.br
vania@pampa.com.br
agadret@pampa.com.br
karin@pampa.com.br
www.redepampa.com.br
RSPorto AlegreRBS TVcaroline.torma@gruporbs.com.br
neca@rbstv.com.br
renato.mesquita@rbstv.com.br
www.rbstv.com.br/rs
RSPorto AlegreRecord TVcomercial@recordrs.com.br
diretoria-poa@rs.rederecord.com.br
www.r7.com.br
RSPorto AlegreBandeirantesigularte@band.com.br
lrusso@band.com.br
sergiocossio@band.com.br
www.bandrs.com.br
RSPorto AlegreTV Urbanaatendimento@tvurbana.tv.br
comercial@tvurbana.tv.br
www.facebook.com/tvuplay
RSPorto AlegreSBT RSluiscruz@sbt.com.brwww.sbtrs.com.br
RSPorto AlegreRDC TV - Rede Digital de Comunicaçãomarketing@rdctv.com.brwww.rdctv.com.br
SCFlorianópolisSBT Santa Catarinamirtapiriz@scc.com.brwww.sbtsantacatarina.com.br
SCFlorianópolisRICTV Record Florianópolisreynaldo@ricsc.com.brwww.gruporic.com.br
SCFlorianópolisRecord News Santa Catarinamarcos.pires@recordnewssc.com.brwww.ricmais.com.br
SCFlorianópolisNSC TV (afiliada Globo)lorenapeter@somosnsc.com.brredeglobo.globo.com/sc/nsctv
SCFlorianópolisBand Santa Catarinaassistentefloripa@bandsc.com.brwww.bandsc.com.br
SEAracajuAtalaia - Canal 8sergiomenezes@tvatalaia.com.brwww.a8se.com.br
SEAracajuCanção Nova - Canal 13aracaju@cancaonova.comwww.cancaonova.com
SPSão PauloRede Vidacomercial@redevida.com.brwww.redevida.com.br
SPSão PauloCanal Ruralmarketing@canalrural.com.brwww.canalrural.com.br
SPSão PauloSBTmarceloparada@sbt.com.br
marketing@sbt.com.br
www.sbt.com.br
SPSão PauloBandeirantesssitchin@band.com.br
programacao@band.com.br
www.band.com.br
SPSão PauloRecord Newsalecsrocha@recordnews.com.brwww.recordnews.com.br
SPSão PauloRadar Televisionkarina@gruporadar.com.brwww.gruporadar.com.br
SPSão PauloNGTcomercial@redengt.com.brwww.redengt.com.br
SP São PauloGlobocristiane.s@tvglobo.com.br
sv@tvglobo.com.br
juliana.lacerda@tvglobo.com.br
www.tvglobo.com.br
SPSão PauloMega TVmiro.modesto@grupomix.com.brwww.megatv.com.br
SPSão PauloTV Gazetacomercial@tvgazeta.com.brwww.tvgazeta.com.br
SPSão PauloTV Culturacomercial@tvcultura.com.brwww.tvcultura.com.br
SPSão PauloRecord TVgmartins@recordtv.com.brwww.recordtv.com.br
SPSão PauloCNTcomercialagencias@cnt.com.brwww.redecnt.com.br
SP São PauloRede Gospel bispo.phillip@hotmail.comwww.redegospel.tv.br
SPSão PauloRede Brasilcomercialrbtv@rbtv.com.brwww.rbt.com.br
SPSão PauloCanal do Boisp@sba1.comwww.sba1.com
SPRibeirão PretoEPTV Ribeirãomarketing.rib@eptv.com.brcomercial.eptv.com.br
SPSão José dos CamposVanguardacomercial@vanguarda.tvwww.vanguarda.tv
SPSorocabaTV TEMcomercial.sor@tvtem.comwww.tvtem.com
SP CampinasEPTV Campinasmarketing.cam@eptv.com.brwww.eptv.com.br
SPSantosTV Tribunamarketing@tvtribuna.comwww.tvtribuna.com
SPSantosRecord Litoraljornalismo@recordlitoral.comwww.recordlitoral.com
SPOsascoRede TV!neto@redetv.com.br
comercial@redetv.com.br
www.redetv.com.br
TOPalmasTV Anhanguera - Palmascristiana.moreira@tvanhanguera.com.brwww.globoesporte.com/to
TOPalmasJovem Palmas - Canal 7comercial@jovempalmas.com.brwww.jovempalmas.com.br

Start typing and press Enter to search

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!