Veículos Internacionais

Veículos Internacionais

PaísCidadeJornalEmailSite
Argentina Buenos AiresÁmbito Financeiromediakit@ambito.com.br www.ambito.com
ArgentinaBuenos AiresClarintesalvagni@agea.com.ar - pfsanello@agea.com.arwww.clarin.com.ar
Argentina Buenos AiresEl Economista redaccion@eleconomista.com.ar – ppicrez@eleconomista.com.ar – www.eleconomista.com.ar
ArgentinaBuenos AiresLa Nación (centenário)gmarques@lanacion.com.ar www.lanacion.com.ar
ArgentinaBuenos AiresLa Prensacomerciasl@laprensa.com.ar - comercial@laprensa.com.arwww.laprensa.com.ar
ArgentinaBuenos AiresPagina 12dgoyaneche@dpopular.com.ar
publicidad@pagina12.com.ar
www.pagina12.com.ar
ArgentinaBuenos AiresDiario Popularredaccion@dpopular.com.arwww.diariopopular.com.ar
ArgentinaBuenos AiresLa Razonrecond@larazon.com.ar www.larazon.com.ar
ArgentinaBuenos AiresOlécomercial@agea.com.ar – pfsanella@agea.com.ar – acanessa@agea.com.ar http://www.ole.com.ar
ArgentinaCordoba El Periodicoredaccion@el-periodico.com.arwww.el-periodico.com.ar
ArgentinaCorrientes Argentina El Litoralpublicidad@el litoral.com.ar www.ellitoral.com.ar
ArgentinaMendozaEl Solcomercial@elsol.com.ar - redaccion@elsol.com.ar www.elsol.com.ar
ArgentinaPosadas MissionesEl Territorio gpeltzer@elterritorio.com.ar www.territoriodigital.com
ArgentinaRosárioLa Capital fundacion@lacapital.org.ar www.lacapital.com.ar
ArgentinaRosario Rosario 12 editores.online@gmail.com
Argentina Salta – Jujuy El Tribuno contactatemoweb@eltribuno.com.ar – redaccion@eltribuno.com.ar www.eltribuno.com.ar
BoliviaLa PazLa Razóncbenavente@la-razon.com – grodriguez@la-razon.com.www.la-razon.com
BoliviaLa PazEl Diariowebmaster@eldiario.net; publicidad@eldiario.net – cochabamba@eldiario.netwww.eldiario.net
BolíviaSanta Cruz de la SierraEl Debertare@deber.com.bo - cmorales@eldeber.com.bowww.eldeber.com.bo
BolíviaSanta Cruz de la SierraEl Deber Digitaljsagradi73@gmail.comwww.eldeberdigital.com.publicidad
BolíviaSanta Cruz de la SierraEl Diasgentili@edadsa.com.bo - aexni@edadsa..com.bowww.eldia.com.bo
BolíviaCochabambaLos Tiemposjcsoruco@lostiempos-bolivia.com - lostiempos@lostiempos-bolivia.com www.lostiempos.com
Colombia Barranquilla El Heraldopublicidadbogota@elheraldo.co www.elheraldo.co
ColombiaBogotáEl Espectador (centenário)egarces@elescpectador.comwww.elespesctador.com
ColombiaBogotáEl Tiempo (centenário)juaama@eltiempo.comwww.eltiempo.com
Colombia BogotáPublimetro ventas@publimetro.co - contacto@publimetro.co www.publimetro.co
ColombiaMedellínEl Colombiano (centenário)mauriciom@edlcolombiano.com.co www.elcolombiano.com
ColombiaMedellínEl Mundo choyos@elmundo.com www.elmundo.com
Chile SantiagoEl Mercúrio (centenário)Alejandro.arze@mercurio.cl www.elmercurio.com
Chile SantiagoEstrategiapresidencia@estrategia.clwww.estrategia.cl
Chile SantiagoLa Terceramarcela.ceruti@latercera.clwww.latercera.com.cl
Chile SantiagoPublimetrocomercial@publicidad.cl - andres.israel@publimetro.clwww – www.publimetro.cl
Costa RicaSão JoséDiario La Nacionagonzalez@nacion.com –experiencia@nacion.comwww.nacion.com
Costa RicaSão JoséDiario Extrapublicidad@diario.extra.com; anuncios@diarioextra.comwww.diarioextra.com
Costa RicaSão JoséLa Republicapcalvo@larepublica.net www.larepublica.net
EcuadorCuencaEl Mercúrio redaccion1@elmercurio.com.ec www.elmercurio.com.ec
EcuadorGuayaquilEl Telégrafo(centenário)carlos.alvarez@telegrafo.comwww.telegrafo.com.ec
EcuadorGuayaquilEl Universomuscocovich@eluniverso.com - mguerrero@eluniverso.com www.eluniverso.com
EcuadorQuitoEl Comercio (centenário)xmiranda@elcomercio.comwww.elcomercio.com
Ecuador Quito Publimetrohernan@metroecuador.com.ec www.metroecuador.com.ec;
El SalvadorSan SalvadorDiario Co Latino(Centenario)fevalencia@diariocolatino.comwww.diariocolatino.com
El SalvadorSan SalvadorLa Prensa Gráfica(centenário)mmolina@laprensagrafica.comwww.prensagrafica.sv
El SalvadorSan SalvadorEl Mundoaarguello@elmundo.svwww.elmundo.com.sv
GuatemalaGuatemalaPublinewsleslie.sandoval@publinews.com.gt
GuatemalaGuatemalaSemanario Económico Monedajcarpio2001@yahoo.com
GuatemalaGuatemalaPrensa Libremmoran@prensalibre.com.gt - ventas@prensalibre.com.gt – nacionales@prensalibre.com.gtwww.prensalibre.com
GuatemalaGuatemalaEl Periódicomdardon@elperiodico.com.gt
GuatemalaGuatemalaLa Horaanarocio@lahora.com.gt
GuatemalaGuatemalaSiglo 21web@siglo21.com.gtwww.siglo21.com.gt
Guatemala Guatemala Publinewsventas@publinews.com.gt www.publinews.gt
HondurasTegucigalpaDiario La Tribuna karenm@latribuna.hnwww.latribuna.com
HondurasTegucigalpaEl Heraldoisabel.sabillon@go.com.hnwww.elheraldo.com
HondurasTegucigalpaLa Prensacarlos.ruiz@go.com.hn – ileana.lopez@go.com.hnwww.laprensa.hn
MéxicoGuernavaca La Union de Morelosluisa@launion.com.mx www.launioncom.mx
MéxicoMéxicoEl Universal (centenário)publicidad@eluniversal.com.mxwww.eluniversal.com.mx
MéxicoMéxicoLa Jornadapublicidad@jornada.com.mxwww.jornada.unam.mx
México MéxicoLa Tarde latardemx@yahoo.com.mx
MéxicoMéxicoNOTMUSA, S.A. de C.V.

jmartin@notmusa.com.mxwww.notmusa.com.mx
MéxicoMéxicoReformaayuda@reforma.com; - nacional@reforma.comwww.referoma.com
MéxicoMéxicoRecord Notmusajmartin@notmusa.com.mxwww.notmusa.com.mx
MéxicoMéxicoPeriodico Excelsioreduardo.gomez@gimm.com.mxwww.elexcelsior.com.mx
NicaráguaManáguaEl Nuevo Diariomvijil@elnuevodiario.com.ni www.elnuevodiario.com.ni
NicaráguaManáguaHoy Diarioivan.miranda@hoy.com.ni www.elnuevodiario.com.ni
NicaráguaManágua Diario Metroomara.leiva@diariometro.com.niwww.diariometro.com.ni oy.com.ni
NicaráguaManáguaLa PrensaRicardo.alvarado@laprensa.com.ni www.laprensa.com.ni
PanamáPanamáLa Estrella del Panamá(centenário)equiros@laestrella.com.pawww.estrella.com.pa
PanamáPanamáLa Prensaesmari.pimental@prensa.com www.prensa.com
PanamáPanamáEl Sigloamarciaga@elsiglo.comwww.elsiglo.com.pa
PanamáPanamáEditora Panamá Américamalvarez@epasa.comwww.panamaaerica.com.pa
PanamáPanamáMetro Librejacosta@metrolibre.com http://metrolibre.com
PanamáPanamáPanamá Starecentella@laestrella.com.pawww.panamastar.com
ParaguaiAssunçãoABC Coloravisos@abc.com.pywww.abc.com.py
ParaguaiAssunção5 Diasjruiz@5dias.com.pywww.5dias.com.py
ParaguaiAssunçãoUltima Horafquintana@uhora.com.pywww.ultimahora.com
PeruLimaEl Comercio (centenário)rfortes@comercio.com.pewww.elcomercio.com
PeruLimaEl Peruano ventapublicidad@editoraperu.com.pewww.elpuruano.com.pe
Porto Rico San Juan El Nuevo Diaapoyo@elnuevodia.comwww.elnuevodia.com
Porto Rico San JuanPeriodico Indice luna.aguilu@gfmedia.com www.indicepr.com
Porto Rico San JuanPeriodico Metrofelix.caraballo@metro.prwww.metro.pr
Republica DominicanaSanto DomingoListin Diario(centenário)patrícia.hernandez@listindiario.comwww.listindiario.com
Republica DominicanaSanto DomingoDiario Librebavegado@yahoo.com -
iaizpun@diariolibre.com
www.diariolibre.com
Republica DominicanaSanto DomingoMetro RD laura.mena@metrord.do www.metrord.do
Republica DominicanaSanto DomingoPeriodico Hoybavegado@yahoo.comwww.periodicohoy.com
UruguaiMontevidéuEl Paisevidal@elpais.com.uywww.elpais.com
UruguaiMontevidéuEl Observadorfperez@observador.com.uy www.elobservador.com.uy
UruguaiMontevidéuLa Republica avisos@diariolarepublica.net –webdiariolarepublica@gmail.com. www.larepublica.com.uy
VenezuelaCaracasEl Universal (centenário)presidencia@eluniversal.com – rbocaranda@eluniversal.comwww.eluniversal.com.ve
VenezuelaCaracasEl Impulso (centenário) produccionymercadeo@elimpulso.comwww.elimpulso.com
VenezuelaMaracaiboPanorama (centenário)presidenciapanorama@gmail.com – direccion@panodi.comwww.panorama.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!